UCR (c) UCR / Stan Lim

APSU Staff Directory

Breadcrumb


Academic Personnel Leadership

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Laurie Bollinger
Joy Ashburn
Wendy Alvarez


Director, emeritus

Academic Personnel Analyst

 

 

309 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3978

Email: laurie.bollinger@ucr.edu


Director

Academic Personnel Assistants

 

 

303 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-7292

Email: joyleen.ashburn@ucr.edu
 


Senior Analyst

Nematology
College Reports/Ad Hoc Requests

CNAS AP System (ACAPERS)

 

310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4647

Email: wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu
 

 


Academic Personnel Analysts

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Andrew Herrera
Berenice Flores


Biochemistry
Chemistry

 

308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3983

Email: andrew.herrera@ucr.edu
 


Entomology
Physics & Astronomy

 

308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-5271

Email: berenice.flores@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Tavia Rivera
Marie Good
Katerine Flores


Center for Conversation Biology
Dean's Office

Earth & Planetary Sciences
Mathematics

Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology

 

312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3997

Email: tavia.rivera@ucr.edu


Environmental Sciences
Evolution, Ecology & Organismal Biology
Microbiology & Plant Pathology

 

 

311-A College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4228

Email: marie.good@ucr.edu


Botany & Plant Sciences
Statistics

 

 

 

310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4431

Email: katerine.flores@ucr.edu

 


Academic Personnel Assistants

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Kendall Dunmore
Jackelyn Quinonez


Biochemistry
Entomology

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6266

Email: kendall.dunmore@ucr.edu


Botany & Plant Sciences

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6383

Email: jackelyn.quinonez@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Rocio McFadden
Mary Stuart
Guadalupe Figueroa


Dean’s Office
Earth Sciences
Microbiology & Plant Pathology
Statistics

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3423

Email: rocio.mcfadden@ucr.edu


Center for Conversation Biology
Evolution, Ecology, & Organismal Biology
Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology
Recruitment Ads, College Recruitments, Graduate Reviews

 

312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3068

Email: mary.stuart@ucr.edu


Environmental Sciences
Mathematics
Nematology

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6383

Email: guadalupe.figueroa@ucr.edu

 


Academic Personnel Administrative Assistant

 

Citris Tree
Nicole Lawson


APSU

 

203 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3930

Email: nicole.lawson@ucr.edu

 

 

 

Search