UCR (c) UCR / Stan Lim

APSU Staff Directory

Breadcrumb


Academic Personnel Leadership

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Joy Salas
Wendy Alvarez
Laurie Bollinger


Director

 

 

 

309 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-7292

Email:  Joy.Salas@ucr.edu


Senior Analyst

Nematology
College Reports/Ad Hoc Requests

CNAS AP System (ACAPERS)

 

303 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4647

Email:  Wendy.Alvarez@ucr.edu
 


Recall

 

 

 

309 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3978

Email:  Laurie.Bollinger@ucr.edu
 

 


Academic Personnel Analysts

 

 

 
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Andrew Herrera
Kendall Dunmore-Balderrama
Frank Falter


Chemistry
Environmental Sciences

 

 

 

308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3983

Email:  Andrew.Herrera@ucr.edu

 


Biochemistry
Entomology

 

 

 

308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6266

Email: Kendall.Dunmore@ucr.edu


Physics & Astronomy
Earth & Planetary Sciences

 

 

 

310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4431

Email:  Frank.Falter@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Tavia Rivera
Marie Good
Taleen Arslanian


Center for Conservation Biology
Dean's Office

Mathematics
Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology

 

312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3997

Email:  Tavia.Rivera@ucr.edu


Statistics
Evolution, Ecology & Organismal Biology
Microbiology & Plant Pathology

 

 

310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4228

Email: Marie.Good@ucr.edu


Botany & Plant Sciences
 

 

 

301 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3978

Email:  Taleen.Arslanian@ucr.edu

 


Academic Personnel Assistants

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Lauren Romestant
Joshua Gutierrez


Biochemistry
Entomology

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-5271

Email:  Lauren.Romestant@ucr.edu


Botany & Plant Sciences

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6383

Email:  Joshua.Gutierrez@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Rocio McFadden
Troy Hall
Guadalupe Figueroa


Dean’s Office
Earth Sciences
Microbiology & Plant Pathology
Statistics

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3423

Email:  Rocio.McFadden@ucr.edu


Center for Conversation Biology
Evolution, Ecology, & Organismal Biology
Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology
Recruitment Ads, College Recruitments, Graduate Reviews

 

312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3068

Email: Troy.Hall@ucr.edu


Environmental Sciences
Mathematics
Nematology

 

305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4698

Email:  Guadalupe.Figueroa@ucr.edu

 


Academic Personnel Administrative Assistant

 

Citris Tree
Ashley Lawson


APSU/PAYROLL

 

301 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4554

Email:  Ashley.Lawson@ucr.edu

 

 

 

Let us help you with your search