Breadcrumb

Here you will find contact, location and departmental support information for the Harvest Shared Service Center's Academic Personnel Services Unit.

Academic Personnel Leadership


Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Laurie Bollinger

Joy Ashburn

Wendy Alvarez

Director, emeritus

Academic Personnel Analyst

 

 

 

0309 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3978

Email: laurie.bollinger@ucr.edu

Director

Academic Personnel Assistants

 

 

 

0303 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-7292

Email: joyleen.ashburn@ucr.edu

Senior Analyst

Entomology (Merits and Promotions)

College Reports/Ad Hoc Requests

eFilePlus (Merits and Promotions)

 

0310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4647

Email: wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu

Academic Personnel Analyst

Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Andrew Herrera

Berenice Flores

Center for Conservation Biology

Dean's Office

Non-senate Acadenic Snapshot Verification

Physics & Astronomy

 

0308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3983

Email: andrew.herrera@ucr.edu

Botany & Plant Sciences

Biochemistry

 

 

 

0308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-5271

Email: berenice.flores@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Tavia Rivera

Marie Good

Katerine Flores

Earth & Planetary Sciences

Mathematics

Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology

 

 

0312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3997

Email: tavia.rivera@ucr.edu

Microbiology & Plant Pathology

Environmental Sciences

Nematology

Evolution, Ecology & Organismal Biology

 

0311 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4228

Email: marie.good@ucr.edu

Chemistry

Entomology

Statistics

 

 

0310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4431

Email: katerine.flores@ucr.edu

Academic Personnel Assistant


Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Kendall Dunmore

Jackelyn Quinonez

Biochemistry

Entomology

 

0305 College Building North

Telephone:(951) 827-6266

Email: kendall.dunmore@ucr.edu

Botany & Plant Sciences

 

 

0305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6383

Email: jackelyn.quinonez@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Rocio McFadden

Mary Stuart

Guadalupe Figueroa

Dean’s Office

Earth Sciences

Microbiology & Plant Pathology

Statistics

 

 

0305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3423

Email: rocio.mcfadden@ucr.edu

Center for Conversation Biology

Evolution, Ecology, & Organismal Biology

Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology

Recruitment Ads, College Recruitments, Graduate Reviews

 

0312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3068

Email: mary.stuart@ucr.edu

Environmental Sciences

Mathematics

Nematology

 

 

 

0305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6383

Email: guadalupe.figueroa@ucr.edu

 

Academic Personnel Administrative Assistant

Citris Tree

Lynne Scott

APSU

Payroll

Human Resources

0203B College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3930

Email: hssc@ucr.edu