Breadcrumb

Here you will find contact, location and departmental support information for the Harvest Shared Service Center's Academic Personnel Services Unit.

Academic Personnel Leadership


Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Laurie Bollinger

Joy Ashburn

Wendy Alvarez

Director, emeritus

Academic Personnel Analyst

0309 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3978

Email: laurie.bollinger@ucr.edu

Director

Academic Personnel Assistants

0303 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-7292

Email: joyleen.ashburn@ucr.edu

Senior Analyst

Entomology

College Reports/Ad Hoc Requests

eFilePlus (Merits and Promotions)

0310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4647

Email: wendy.alvarez@ucr.edu

Academic Personnel Analyst

Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Eric Chong

Andrew Herrera

Biochemistry

Botany & Plant Sciences

Postdoctoral Scholars, Paid Directs, and Fellows

Specialists in Cooperative Extension

Website Enhancement

0308 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-5271

Email: eric.chong@ucr.edu

 

 

Center for Conservation Biology

Physics & Astronomy

Dean's Office

Environmental Sciences

Evolution, Ecology, & Organismal Biology

Microbiology & Plant Pathology

Nematology

Lecturers with Potential for Security of Employment (LPSOE)

Lecturers with Security of Employment (LSOE)

Unit 18 Lecturers

0300 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-5334

Email: andrew.herrera@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Tavia Rivera

Allison Torres

Earth Sciences

Mathematics

Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology

AP Recruit (Academic Recruitments)

0312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3997

Email: tavia.rivera@ucr.edu

Chemistry

Entomology

Statistics

Stop The Clock (STC)

Active Service Modified Duties (ASMD)

Non-Senate Academic Titles (represented and non-represented)

0310 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-4431

Email: allison.torres@ucr.edu

Academic Personnel Assistant


Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Kendall Dunmore

Katerine Flores

Biochemistry

Entomology

0305 College Building North

Telephone:(951) 827-6266

Email: kendall.dunmore@ucr.edu

Botany & Plant Sciences

0305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3930

Email: katerine.flores@ucr.edu

 

Citris Tree
Citris Tree
Citris Tree

Eliana Martinez

Mary Stuart

Michelle Uribe

Dean’s Office

Earth Sciences

Microbiology & Plant Pathology

Statistics

0305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3423

Email: eliana.martinez@ucr.edu

Center for Conversation Biology

Evolution, Ecology, & Organismal Biology

Molecular, Cell, & Systems Biology

Recruitment Ads

College Recruitments

Graduate Reviews

0312 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3068

Email: mary.stuart@ucr.edu

Environmental Sciences

Mathematics

Nematology

0305 College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-6383

Email: michelle.uribe@ucr.edu

 

Academic Personnel Administrative Assistant

Citris Tree

Lynne Scott

APSU

Payroll

Human Resources

0203B College Building North

Telephone: (951) 827-3930

Email: hssc@ucr.edu

Search